28
Mar
10

Beads Organized, check!

I’ve been looking for a way to organize my beads.  I came across this little cart at an office supply store and it did the trick.  I haven’t found a space in my studio for the beads, so I’ve been beading in the bedroom or living room while watching television.  It seemed like overnight beads took over the house.  I had shoeboxes full of beads, scissors and the like everywhere.  You can imagine the mess.  Now I can roll this cart into the studio without displacing any of the painting supplies.  And I’m mobile.  I can roll this cart into any room of the house. No more running from room to room wondering where I left the black thread. 

0 Responses to “Beads Organized, check!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower

Archives


